Skip to product information
1 of 3

Olfactive Totem

Olfactive Totem

Made in France in jewelry workshops and made of solid brass, the Catalysis Diffuser is a real decorative object and allows a constant and powerful diffusion of D'ORSAY home fragrances. Its openings allow a glimpse of the mechanism, cultivating the spirit of chiaroscuro characteristic of the House of D'ORSAY.

Catalysis diffusion is recognized by its persistence in the atmosphere, fifteen minutes of burning allow to obtain an optimal olfactory atmosphere. The Totem stone can then be extinguished.

Dimensions: 15 cm

This unique object is sold with a 100ml refill. Select your fragrance in the basket page.

Regular price 375,00€
Regular price Sale price 375,00€
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Iconic object
  • → Made in France
  • → Refillable
  • → Recyclable packaging

Know-How

This brass object requires very little maintenance. Brass is a non-ferrous alloy whose knowledge goes back to antiquity. It was used, as it is today, for the creation of jewelry and artistic metal pieces. In this spirit, the "brass" like the bugle and the horn, or the "wood" like the saxophones could be called brass. For it is indeed in this golden metal that they are fashioned. This noble material, untreated, develops a patina over the seasons and the years.

Use and Care

Made in France, this solid brass instrument is also a real decorative object that allows a constant and powerful diffusion of D'ORSAY fragrances. Unscrew the sleeve to fill the bottle with catalytic perfume, light the stone for two minutes and then blow. Let the fragrance diffuse to your preferred intensity and then turn off the instrument by placing the extinguishing cap.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Diffuseur Olfactif

Diffuseur Olfactif

Façonné en France dans des ateliers de joaillerie et réalisé en laiton massif, le Diffuseur à Catalyse est un véritable objet de décoration et permet une diffusion constante et puissante des parfums d’intérieur D’ORSAY. Ses ajours laissent entrevoir le mécanisme, cultivant l’esprit du clair-obscur caractéristique de la Maison D’ORSAY.

La diffusion à catalyse est reconnue par sa persistance dans l’atmosphère, quinze minutes de brûlage permettent d’obtenir une ambiance olfactive optimale. La pierre du Totem peut alors être éteinte.

Dimensions: 15 cm

Cet objet unique est vendu avec une recharge de 100ml. Sélectionnez votre fragrance dans la page panier.

Prix habituel 375,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 375,00€
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Objet Iconique
  • → Façonné en France
  • → Emballage recyclable
  • → Rechargeable

Savoir-faire

Cet objet en laiton demande très peu d’entretien. Le laiton est un alliage non-ferreux dont la connaissance précède l’antiquité. Il servait, comme de nos jours, à la création de bijoux et pièces métalliques artistiques. Dans cet esprit, les « cuivres » comme le clairon et le cor, ou les « bois » comme les saxophones pourraient s’appeler les laitons. Car c’est bien dans ce métal doré qu’ils sont façonnés. Cette matière noble, sans traitement, se patine au fil des saisons et des années.

Conseils d'utilisation

Dévissez le fourreau pour remplir le flacon de parfum à catalyse, allumez la pierre durant deux minutes puis soufflez. Laissez la fragrance se diffuser jusqu’à votre intensité préférée puis éteignez l’instrument en plaçant le capot éteignoir.
Afficher tous les détails