Skip to product information
1 of 1

Refill 13:30 Au même endroit

Refill 13:30 Au même endroit

Freshly Cut Grass, Green Hay, Leather

A Leathery, Herbaceous fragrance evoking a horse ride in the forest, designed by Vincent Ricord for D’ORSAY.

This home fragrance already leads us through the Freshly Cut Grass or to the edge of a wood where we can feel the green humidity. Wonderful duality of greenness and warmth of the leather of our frames, fragrance between Green Hay and Black Suede. Arriving in the heart of the forest, drunk with frenzied running, we are a little lost. This was probably the goal.

Regular price 40,00€
Regular price Sale price 40,00€
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Leather Green
  • → Warm
  • → Sustainable Packaging

Notes

Head: Cut grass
Heart: Greenhay , Wet wood
Bottom:

Black suede, Leather

Ingredients

Isopropanol, Linalool, Dihydro pentamethylindanone.

This is an indicative list. Do not apply this product to the skin. For more details, please refer to the list of ingredients on the packaging.

Use and Care

The 250 ml refill can only be used to refill your catalytic instrument. Unscrew the sleeve of your catalytic instrument to fill the bottle with catalytic fragrance, light the stone for two minutes then blow. Allow the fragrance to diffuse to your preferred strength and then turn off the lamp by placing the shut-off cap on.

View full details

Declaration

product.title

Of Love

Lazy dawn, Linden Flower and Lemon Leaf, morning dew lifting off the pillow. The fragrance of sunrise at your fingertips. Savour the sensation of slowness and relive the fullness of dawn, it is yours for the taking. Suddenly you have all the time in the world. Time to idle away as best you can.

Refill 13:30 Au même endroit

The words of the
perfumer:

The composition of 1:30pm At the same place is built around Green notes, Leaves but to bring a certain vibration to the base there is a Leather nuance which tans this green leaf and leather as if we were putting on a pair of boots to ride a horse and setting off for an adventure… There is a Hay extract that really completes the essence of the perfume.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Recharge 13:30 Au même endroit

Recharge 13:30 Au même endroit

Herbe Coupée, Foin Vert, Cuir

Un Cuiré, Herbacé évoquant une promenade à cheval en forêt, imaginé par Vincent Ricord pour D'ORSAY.

Cette fragrance d'intérieur nous entraine déjà à travers une Herbe Coupée à l'instant ou la lisière d'un bois dont on ressent l'humidité verte. Merveilleuse dualité de verdeur et de chaleur du Cuir de nos montures, fragrance entre Foin Vert et Daim Noir. Arrivés en cœur de forêt, ivres de courses échevelées, nous sommes un peu perdus. C'était sans doute le but.

Prix habituel 40,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 40,00€
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Cuiré Vert
  • → Chaud
  • → Emballage recyclable

Notes

Tête : Herbe Coupée 
Cœur : Foin Vert, Bois Humide 
Fond : Daim Noir, Cuir

Ingredients

Isopropanol, Linalool, Dihydro pentamethylindanone.

Ceci est une liste indicative. Ne pas appliquer ce produit sur la peau. Pour plus de précisions, veuillez-vous référer à la liste des ingrédients inscrite sur l'emballage.

Conseils d'utilisation

La recharge 250 ml ne peut être utilisée que pour remplir votre instrument à catalyse. Dévissez le fourreau de votre instrument à catalyse pour remplir le flacon de parfum à catalyse, allumez la pierre durant deux minutes puis soufflez. Laisser la fragrance se diffuser jusqu’à votre intensité préférée puis éteignez la lampe en plaçant le capot éteignoir.

Afficher tous les détails

Déclaration

product.title

Amoureuse

Adieu, vélos, villes, cocons : place aux longues cavalcades à dos de pur-sang, aux odeurs de foin vert, de bois mouillés, d’herbe coupée, de cuir et de daim noir… Arrivés en coeur de forêt, ivres de courses échevelées, nous sommes un peu perdus. C’était sans doute le but.

Recharge 13:30 Au même endroit

Les mots du
parfumeur :

La composition de 13h30 Au même endroit est construite autour des notes vertes, feuilles, mais pour apporter une vibration à l’accord il y a une façade cuirée qui vient tanner cette feuille verte, une espèce de cuir végétal, comme si on chaussait une paire de cavalières pour monter à cheval et qu’on partait à l’aventure... Cela donne de l’âme à la note. Il y a aussi un extrait de Foin qui viens vraiment compléter le tout.