Skip to product information
1 of 3

00:30 En bas de chez toi

00:30 En bas de chez toi

Fragrance d'intérieur

Marine Notes, Orange Blossom, Musk

A Woody, Musky fragrance evoking the first drops of rain on concrete, imagined by Vincent Ricord for D’ORSAY.

With this home fragrance, here we are: outside your door. Let’s imagine the moment: it hasn’t rained for eight years. A first drop falls, scenting the asphalt with a familiar Accord Marin, mixed with a hint of Orange. Delicious. The next moment, a deluge of Cedar. This fragrance might as well be in your home.

Regular price 80,00€
Regular price Sale price 80,00€
Limited stock! Available only in click-and-collect or courier delivery for the moment.
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Woody Musky
  • → Fresh
  • → Sustainable Packaging

Notes

Head: Marine Accord
Heart: Jasmine, Orange Blossom
Base:

Ambergris, White Musk, Cashmeran, Cedarwood, Incense Wood

Know-How

D’ORSAY perfumes are made in France, respecting our heritage and know-how for 200 years.

Our home fragrances are created with the same high standards as our body perfumes and are characterised by top, middle and base notes. They are imagined as film sets evoking lovers’ rendez-vous.

Ingredients

[3R-(3α,3aβ,6α,7β,8aα)]-octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-1H-3a,7- methanoazulene, 1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-Octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2-naphthalenyl)ethanone, omega- Pentadecalactone, 6,7-Dihydro-1,1,2,3,3-pentamethyl-4(5H)-indanone, Cedryl acetate, 2-(2,2,7,7-tetramethyltricyclo[6.2.1.0(1,6)]undec-5(4)-en-5- yl)propan-1-ol

Use and Care

Hold the roomspray upright and spray two to three pumps into the open space in the room The fragrance develops instantly in the space to bring you a new olfactory atmosphere and will be active for a few hours.
Do not spray towards food, persons, pets and plants.

View full details

Declaration

product.title

Of Love

00:30 Pleasant, familiar, primal: the smell of wet earth after a dry spell. Imagine the moment: it hasn’t rained for eight years, we step out for a walk. A drop of rain falls, kissing the concrete. What a wonderful smell. A minute later, it starts to pour. You might as well take it home, the scent of petrichor.

00:30 En bas de chez toi

The words of the
perfumer:

"For this fragrance, I wanted to work on a note that was both aqueous and electric to express the rain on hot concrete at the beginning of a storm. We thus find the very vertical side of the dry wood which gives the electric dimension, and this humus, musky orange blossom side which fills the wood with water and brings this wet dimension. The floral and woody character is balanced like the masculine/feminine in this fragrance."

Vincent Ricord

You will also like

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

00:30 En bas de chez toi

00:30 En bas de chez toi

Fragrance d'intérieur

Accord Marin, Fleur D'Oranger, Musc

Un Boisé, Musqué évoquant les premières gouttes de pluie sur le béton, imaginé par Vincent Ricord pour D'ORSAY.

Avec cette fragrance d'intérieur, nous y sommes enfin : devant ta porte. Imaginons l'instant : il n'a pas plu depuis huit ans. Une première goutte tombe, qui parfume le bitume d'un Accord Marin familier, mêlé d'une pointe d'Oranger. Délicieux. L'instant d'après, le déluge sur fond de Cèdre. Ce parfum, autant donc l'avoir chez soi.

Prix habituel 80,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 80,00€
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Boisé Musqué
  • → Frais
  • → Emballage recyclable

Notes

Tête : Accord Marin 
Cœur : Jasmin, Fleur d'Oranger 
Fond : Ambre Gris, Musc Blanc, Cashmeran, Bois de Cèdre, Bois d'Encens

Savoir-faire

Les parfums D'ORSAY sont fabriqués en France, dans le respect de notre héritage et de notre savoir-faire depuis 200 ans.

Nos fragrances d'intérieur sont réalisées avec la même exigence que nos parfums pour le corps et caractérisées par des notes de tête, de cœur et de fond. Elles sont imaginées comme des décors de cinéma évoquant des rendez-vous secrets.

Le flacon 90ml est fabriqué en Normandie, il est caractérisé par l'embossage en verre du logotype D'ORSAY et sa forme épurée inspirée du courant architectural Style International. Son capot est aimanté et gravé.

Ingredients

[3R-(3α,3aβ,6α,7β,8aα)]-octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-1H-3a,7- methanoazulene, 1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-Octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2-naphthalenyl)ethanone, omega- Pentadecalactone, 6,7-Dihydro-1,1,2,3,3-pentamethyl-4(5H)-indanone, Cedryl acetate, 2-(2,2,7,7-tetramethyltricyclo[6.2.1.0(1,6)]undec-5(4)-en-5- yl)propan-1-ol

Conseils d'utilisation

Tenez le flacon en position verticale et vaporisez deux à trois pressions dans la pièce. Le parfum se développe instantanément dans l’espace pour vous apporter une nouvelle atmosphère olfactive et sera actif durant quelques heures.
Ne vaporisez pas en direction d’aliments, de personnes, des animaux domestiques et des plantes.

Afficher tous les détails

Déclaration

product.title

Amoureuse

00:30 Plaisante, familière, primale, l’odeur de la pluie après la sécheresse. Imaginons l’instant : il n’a pas plu depuis huit ans, nous sortons marcher. Une première goutte tombe, qui parfume le bitume. Délicieux. L’instant d’après, le déluge. Ce parfum, autant donc l’avoir chez soi.

00:30 En bas de chez toi

Les mots du
parfumeur :

"Pour cette fragrance j'ai eu envie de travailler autour d'une note à la fois aqueuse et électrique pour exprimer le côté pluie sur le béton brûlant au début d'un orage. On retrouve ainsi le côté très vertical du bois sec qui donne la dimension électrique, et ce côté humus, fleur d'oranger musquée qui gorge le bois d'eau et apporte cette dimension humide. Le caractère floral et le boisé s'équilibrent tels le masculin/féminin dans ce parfum."

Vincent Ricord

Vous aimerez aussi