Skip to product information
1 of 2

17:30 Sans un mot

17:30 Sans un mot

Cardamom, Tuberose, Leather

A White Flower, Floral fragrance evoking an electric afternoon, designed by Vincent Ricord for D’ORSAY.

When Leather, Tuberose and Cardamom combine, you suddenly find yourself ablaze in the Mediterranean heat, standing atop a cliff top overlooking the sea. The atmosphere is electric. You only have two options: Leave without a word, or embrace your lover with passion.
This home fragrance will force you to make a decision.
Not necessarily the right one, for even the greatest scent has its limitations.

Regular price 80,00€
Regular price Sale price 80,00€
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Floral Fleurs Blanches
  • → Intense
  • → Sustainable Packaging

Notes

Head: Cardamom, Cumin, Saffron
Heart: Indian Tuberose, Orange Blossom
Base:

Papyrus, Sandalwood, Leather

Know-How

D’ORSAY perfumes are made in France, respecting our heritage and know-how for 200 years.

Our home fragrances are created with the same high standards as our body perfumes and are characterised by top, middle and base notes. They are imagined as film sets evoking lovers’ rendez-vous.

Ingredients

Linalool, 1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-Octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2-naphthalenyl)ethanone, Linalyl acetate, Benzyl salicylate, 2-Methyl-3-(p-isopropylphenyl)propionaldehyde.

Use and Care

Hold the roomspray upright and spray two to three pumps into the open space in the room The fragrance develops instantly in the space to bring you a new olfactory atmosphere and will be active for a few hours.
Do not spray towards food, persons, pets and plants.

View full details

Declaration

product.title

Of Love

When Leather, Tuberose and hints of Orange combine, you suddenly find yourself ablaze in the Mediterranean heat, standing atop a cliff top overlooking the sea. The atmosphere is electric. You only have two options: Leave without a word, or embrace your lover with passion. This fragrance will force you to make a decision. Not necessarily the right one, for even the greatest scent has its limitations.

17:30 Sans un mot

The words of the
perfumer:

"Here we are in Capri and the sun is shining. The idea was to work on this radiance, these lights that can only be found in the Mediterranean. This perfume is a contrast of clarity and light, transcribed in an immaculate White Flower. There is a real duality in this fragrance, this tension in the florality that echoes a harsh summer sun. There are also notes of citrus and Mandarin, which accentuate this tension. And to bring a form of depth to the accord, a note of Leather. We are really in a floral tension, just before the storm. Is it love at first sight? How do you react? Something that will happen?"

Vincent Ricord

You will also like

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

17:30 Sans un mot

17:30 Sans un mot

Cardamome, Tubéreuse, Cuir

Un Floral, Fleurs Blanches évoquant une après-midi électrique, imaginé par Vincent Ricord pour D'ORSAY.

Quand on rapproche Cuir, Tubéreuse et Cardamome, il fait soudain très chaud, face la mer, sur une falaise, en Italie. Atmosphère électrique pour cette fragrance.
Ne vous reste que : partir sans un mot ou l'étreindre passionnément. Cette fragrance d'intérieur nous force à prendre une décision. Pas forcément la bonne, mais toute fragrance a ses limites.

Prix habituel 80,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 80,00€
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Floral Fleurs Blanches
  • → Intense
  • → Emballage recyclable

Notes

Tête : Cardamome, Cumin, Safran 
Cœur : Tubéreuse d'Inde, Fleur d’Oranger 
Fond : Papyrus, Santal, Cuir

Savoir-faire

Les parfums D'ORSAY sont fabriqués en France, dans le respect de notre héritage et de notre savoir-faire depuis 200 ans.

Nos fragrances d'intérieur sont réalisées avec la même exigence que nos parfums pour le corps et caractérisées par des notes de tête, de cœur et de fond. Elles sont imaginées comme des décors de cinéma évoquant des rendez-vous secrets.

Le flacon 90ml est fabriqué en Normandie, il est caractérisé par l'embossage en verre du logotype D'ORSAY et sa forme épurée inspirée du courant architectural Style International. Son capot est aimanté et gravé.

Ingredients

Linalool, 1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-Octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2-naphthalenyl)ethanone, Linalyl acetate, Benzyl salicylate, 2-Methyl-3-(p-isopropylphenyl)propionaldehyde.

Conseils d'utilisation

Tenez le flacon en position verticale et vaporisez deux à trois pressions dans la pièce. Le parfum se développe instantanément dans l’espace pour vous apporter une nouvelle atmosphère olfactive et sera actif durant quelques heures.
Ne vaporisez pas en direction d’aliments, de personnes, des animaux domestiques et des plantes.

Afficher tous les détails

Déclaration

product.title

Amoureuse

Quand on rapproche Cuir, Tubéreuses et touches d’Oranger, il fait soudain très, très chaud, face la mer, sur une falaise, en Italie. Atmosphère électrique. Ne vous reste que : partir sans un mot ou l’étreindre passionnément. Ce parfum nous force à prendre une décision. Pas forcément la bonne, mais toute fragrance a ses limites.

17:30 Sans un mot

Les mots du
parfumeur :

"Ici, nous sommes à Capri et le soleil est insolent. L'idée était de travailler sur cette radiance, ces lumières que l'on ne trouve qu’en Méditerranée. Ce parfum est un contraste de clarté et de lumière, retranscrite dans une Fleur Blanche immaculée. Il y a dans ce parfum une véritable dualité, cette tension dans la floralité qui fait écho à un soleil abrupt de l'été. Il y a aussi des notes d’Agrumes et de Mandarines, qui accentuent cette tension. Et pour apporter une forme de profondeur à l'accord, une note de Cuir. On est vraiment dans une tension florale, juste avant l'orage. Est-ce un coup de foudre ? Comment réagir ? Quelque chose qui va se passer ?"

Vincent Ricord

Vous aimerez aussi