Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luxury Set

Luxury Set

Set

The 16 perfumes of Maison D'ORSAY in travel size grouped and encased on foam in a padded drawer box.

Discover or let discover all the D'ORSAY perfumes. This limited edition set is composed of 16 fragrances. It allows you to discover the four main olfactory families: Floral, Woody, Fern and Amber.

Each fragrance invites you to feel a different state of love: thoughtful, insolent, budding, electric, dreamy, spiritual, burning...

Regular price 450,00€
Regular price Sale price 450,00€
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Unisex
  • → Sustainable Packaging

Know-How

Each D'ORSAY creation is made in France, from the sourcing of the glass to the packaging and assembly. Only the raw materials necessary for the formulation of our perfumes are obviously sourced from all over the world and this under conditions guaranteed by our perfumers who are committed to using excellent raw materials.

Use and Care

A perfume is worn, vaporized and reveals itself as a state of love, revealing its notes little by little as a charming secret that belongs only to you.

Each pulsation of your heart accentuates the expression of this fragrance in your wrists, elbows, neck and neck. Remember to spray your perfume in these places.

Avoid rubbing your wrists once the perfume has been sprayed. Instead, let it develop. If you rub your wrists you will change its original intent.

External use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not apply to irritated or freshly shaved skin.

View full details

Declaration

product.title

Of Love

Sometimes it doesn’t take much to change your state. A ray of sunshine, a touch of wit, a drop of perfume, why not? A scent surprises us, and without waiting, takes us somewhere else, where we would like to be. Or even better, where we didn’t even know we could go. Nothing makes a D’ORSAY perfume happier than to provoke some personality disorders. Because it’s a fact, we all have hidden resources deep inside us.

Luxury Set

The words of the
perfumer:

Maison D'ORSAY has always worked with prestigious perfumers. This boxed set allows you to discover the talent and olfactory vision of Amélie Bourgeois, Anne-Sophie Behagel, Bertrand Duchaufour, Caroline Dumur, Fanny Bal, Karine Chevallier, Mark Buxton, Nicolas Beaulieu, Olivia Giacobetti, Sidonie Lancesseur, Vincent Ricord.

Luxury Set

Creation

Each D'ORSAY creation is made in France, from the sourcing of the glass to the packaging and assembly. Only the raw materials necessary for the formulation of our perfumes are obviously sourced from all over the world and this under conditions guaranteed by our perfumers who are committed to using excellent raw materials.

Luxury Set

Evocation

D'ORSAY imagines special fragrances, evoking the universality of the state of love and exploring its many facets: caring love, free, paradoxical, ardent, adventurous, tender, striking, impulsive, sincere, spiritual, secret, tactile, unwavering… D'ORSAY perfumes are designed for couples, echoing the first historic fragrance designed in 1830 by Alfred d'Orsay for him and Marguerite Blessington.

Each creation is named after an index sentence, signed with the initials of a personality whose identity is left to the imagination of each.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Coffret Prestige

Coffret Prestige

Coffret

Découvrez ou faîtes découvrir l'intégralité des parfums D'ORSAY avec ce coffret en édition limitée composé des 16 fragrances de la Maison et qui permet de découvrir les quatre grandes familles olfactives : Les Floraux, les Boisés, les Fougères, Les Ambrés.

Chaque parfum est proposé dans un format voyage 10 ml et vous invite à ressentir un état amoureux différent : attentionné, insolent, naissant, électrique, rêveur, spirituel, brûlant... À coup sûr le cadeau idéal pour un passionné ! 

Prix habituel 450,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 450,00€
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Unisexe
  • → Emballage recyclable

Savoir-faire

Chaque création D'ORSAY est réalisée en France, depuis le sourcing du verre, le conditionnement, l'assemblage et le packaging. Seules les matières premières nécéssaires à la formulation de nos parfums sont évidemment sourcées dans le monde entier et ce dans des conditions garanties par nos parfumeurs qui s'attachent à utiliser des matières premières d'excellence.

Conseils d'utilisation

Un parfum se porte, se vaporise et se dévoile comme un état amoureux, révélant ses notes graduellement comme un secret.

Chaque pulsation de votre cœur accentue l’expression de ce parfum au niveau des poignets, des coudes, du cou et de la nuque. Pensez à vaporiser votre parfum à ces endroits.

Évitez de frotter vos poignets une fois le parfum vaporisé, car vous modifierez son intention initiale. Au contraire, laissez-le se développer tendrement.

Usage externe seulement. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. Ne pas appliquer sur peau irritée ou fraîchement rasée.

Afficher tous les détails

Déclaration

product.title

Amoureuse

Parfois, il suffit de peu de choses pour changer d’état. Un rayon de soleil, un trait d’esprit, une goutte de parfum, pourquoi pas ? Une odeur nous surprend, et sans attendre, nous emmène un peu ailleurs, là où nous aimerions être. Ou encore mieux, là où nous ne savions même pas que nous étions capables d’aller. Rien ne rend un parfum D’Orsay plus heureux que de provoquer quelques troubles de la personnalité. Car c’est un fait, nous avons tous au fond de nous-mêmes des ressources cachées.

Coffret Prestige

Les mots du
parfumeur :

La Maison D'ORSAY s'attache depuis toujours à travailler avec des parfumeurs prestigieux, ce coffret permet de découvrir le talent et la vision olfactive d'Amélie Bourgeois, Anne-Sophie Behagel, Bertrand Duchaufour, Caroline Dumur, Fanny Bal, Karine Chevallier, Mark Buxton, Nicolas Beaulieu, Olivia Giacobetti, Sidonie Lancesseur, Vincent Ricord.

Coffret Prestige

Création

Chaque création D'ORSAY est réalisée en France, depuis le sourcing du verre, le conditionnement, l'assemblage et le packaging. Seules les matières premières nécéssaires à la formulation de nos parfums sont évidemment sourcées dans le monde entier et ce dans des conditions garanties par nos parfumeurs qui s'attachent à utiliser des matières premières d'excellence.

Coffret Prestige

Évocation

D'ORSAY imagine des fragrances particulières, évoquant l’universalité de l’état amoureux et explorant ses multiples facettes : amour attentionné, libre, paradoxal, ardent, aventureux, tendre, foudroyant, impulsif, sincère, spirituel, secret, tactile, indéfectible… Les parfums D’ORSAY sont pensés pour les couples, en écho à la première fragrance historique conçue en 1830 par Alfred d’Orsay pour lui et Marguerite Blessington.

Chaque création est nommée d’après une phrase indice, signée des initiales d’une personnalité dont l’identité est laissée à l’imaginaire de chacun.