Skip to product information
collab new
1 of 3

Olfactory Column in Travertine

Olfactory Column in Travertine

Olfactory object

Brass, travertine and burnt cork

A decorative and olfactory object at the crossroads of the aesthetic codes of architect Sophie Dries and Maison D'ORSAY. This scented object is available in four variants, each combining mineral, metallic and plant materials.

Here, the designer brings her own vertical, organic vision to bear through a new combination of materials. In this version: brass, travertine and black cork. An ecological material whose porous nature allows it to receive the interior fragrance it delicately diffuses, blending it with its subtle smoky scent.

The box contains a 90 ml room spray 13:30 Au même endroit. A room fragrance with notes of Cut Grass, Green Hay and Leather.

To create a unique experience, the object must be assembled. The cork structure is set into the travertine structure. To perfume the object, a few sprays of D'ORSAY home fragrance should be sprayed onto the cork. About once a week, to bring a delicate olfactory touch to your home.

Height of olfactory column: 22 cm.

Delivery time approx. 8 weeks. Also available in Selenite, Turned limewood and Green onyx.

Lire la suite
Regular price 300,00€
Regular price Sale price 300,00€
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Limited Edition
  • → Exclusive Collaboration
  • → Natural Materials
  • → Recyclable Packaging

Composition

Contains : Linalool, 1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-Octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2-naphthalenyl)ethanone, Vetiverol, 6,7-Dihydro-1,1,2,3,3-pentamethyl-4(5H)-indanone. May produce an allergic reaction. This is an indicative list. Do not apply this product to the skin. For further details, please refer to the list of ingredients on the packaging.

Use and Care

The object is presented in a padded box:
- To create a unique experience, the object must be assembled. the cork structure into the travertine stone structure.
- To perfume the object, a few sprays of D'ORSAY home fragrance should be sprayed onto the cork. About once a week to bring a delicate olfactory touch to your home.
View full details

Declaration

product.title

Of Love

Goodbye, bikes, cities, cocoons: make way for the long cavalcades on the back of thoroughbreds, the smells of green hay, wet woods, cut grass, leather and black suede... Arrived in the heart of the forest, drunk with frenzied races, we are a bit lost. It was undoubtedly the goal.

Creation

Architect and HMNOP designer Sophie Dries is a graduate of ENSA Paris-Malaquais and Aalto University in Helsinki. Surrounded by exceptional craftsmen, she uses her knowledge of materials and their constant experimentation, practicing new ideas and methods to reach the "cosmic essence of matter", a concept dear to Brancusi. Free of any preconceived ideas, she creates spaces in the image of their occupants, guided by the singularity of each encounter. Today, Sophie Dries is present in Paris, Milan, and specializes in the creation of private residences, hotels, luxury boutiques, and luxury boutiques, and exhibition set designs.
Olfactory Column in Travertine

Evocation

With this new exclusive collaboration, our passion for design and the work of architects is expressed once again. Heir to a true heritage, Maison D'ORSAY defends artisanal know-how by producing only in France and by surrounding itself with craftsmen who share its demand for excellence.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Colonne Olfactive Travertin

Colonne Olfactive Travertin

Objet Olfactif

Laiton, travertin et liège noir

Un objet décoratif et olfactif à la croisée des codes esthétiques de l’architecte Sophie Dries et de la Maison D’ORSAY. Cet objet parfumé existe en quatre variantes, chacune mêlant des matières minérales, métalliques et végétales.

La designer apporte ici sa propre vision verticale et organique à travers une nouvelle combinaison de matériaux. Dans cette version: laiton, travertin et liège noir. Un matériau écologique dont la nature poreuse, permet de recevoir la fragrance d'intérieur qu’il diffuse délicatement, la mêlant ainsi à sa subtile odeur fumée.

Le coffret contient un room spray 13:30 Au même endroit en 90 ml. Une fragrance d'intérieur aux notes d'Herbe Coupée, Foin Vert et Cuir.

Afin de créer une expérience unique, l’objet doit être assemblé. La structure en liège s’enchâsse ainsi dans la structure en travertin. Pour parfumer l’objet, quelques sprays de la fragrance d'intérieur D’ORSAY doivent être vaporisés sur le liège. Environ une fois par semaine pour apporter une délicate touche olfactive à votre intérieur.

Hauteur de la colonne olfactive : 22 cm.

Délai de livraison 8 semaines environ. Existe aussi en version SéléniteBois de Tilleul et Onyx vert.

Prix habituel 300,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 300,00€
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Edition Limitée
  • → Collaboration Exclusive
  • → Matériaux Naturels
  • → Emballage recyclable

Ingredients

Contient du : Linalool, 1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-Octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2-naphthalenyl)ethanone, Vetiverol, 6,7-Dihydro-1,1,2,3,3-pentamethyl-4(5H)-indanone. Peut produire une réaction allergique. Ceci est une liste indicative. Ne pas appliquer ce produit sur la peau. Pour plus de précisions, veuillez-vous référer à la liste des ingrédients inscrite sur l'emballage.

Conseils d'utilisation

L’objet est présenté dans une boîte rembordée :
— Afin de créer une expérience unique, l’objet doit être assemblé, la structure en liège s’enchâsse ainsi dans la structure en pierre de travertin.
— Pour parfumer l’objet, quelques sprays de la fragrance d'intérieur D’ORSAY doivent être vaporisés sur le liège. Environ une fois par semaine pour apporter une délicate touche olfactive à votre intérieur.
Afficher tous les détails

Déclaration

product.title

Amoureuse

Adieu, vélos, villes, cocons : place aux longues cavalcades à dos de pur-sang, aux odeurs de Foin vert, de Bois mouillés, d’Herbe coupée, de Cuir et de Daim noir… Arrivés en cœur de forêt, ivres de courses échevelées, nous sommes un peu perdus. C’était sans doute le but.

Création

Architecte et designer HMNOP, Sophie Dries est diplômée de l’ENSA Paris-Malaquais et de l’université Aalto d’Helsinki. Elle a également suivi une formation en art contemporain à l’École du Louvre.Entourée d’artisans d’exception, elle met à profit sa connaissance des matériaux et leur expérimentation constante, pratiquant de nouvelles idées et méthodes afin d’atteindre «l’essence cosmique de la matière», un concept cher à Brancusi. Libre de toute idée préconçue, elle crée des espaces à l’image de leurs occupants, guidée par la singularité de chaque rencontre. Aujourd’hui, Sophie Dries est présente à Paris, Milan, et s’est spécialisée dans la création de résidences privées, d’hôtels, de boutiques de luxe, et de scénographies d’expositions.
Colonne Olfactive Travertin

Évocation

Avec cette nouvelle collaboration exclusive, notre passion pour le design et le travail des architectes s’exprime une nouvelle fois. Héritière d’un véritable patrimoine, la Maison D’ORSAY défend le savoir-faire artisanal en produisant uniquement en France et en s’entourant d'artisans, qui partagent son exigence de l’excellence.