Skip to product information
1 of 4

Jusqu’à toi. P.S.

Jusqu’à toi. P.S.

Eau de Parfum

Rose, Vetiver, Geranium

A Woody, Floral fragrance evoking uncomplicated love, created by Nicolas Beaulieu for D’ORSAY.

Everyone’s placing bets on our love acts, on the Geranium velvety softness of your skin against mine, that they imagine as Rose…Everything starts with you and from now on we’ll defy everything together. So we ride through the night, you terrifically Vetiver – and I, slightly Patchouli.

Regular price 110,00€
Regular price Sale price 110,00€
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Unisex
  • → Woody Floral
  • → Fresh
  • → Responsible Origin
  • → Sustainable Packaging

Test your fragrance

For any purchase of a body fragrance, receive a free sample to discover the fragrance before you wear it or give it away. You can then return your unopened bottle, within 14 days, for a refund.

Notes

Head: Grapefruit, Rose Oxide, Pink PepperHeart
: Magnolia, Madagascar Geranium, CypressBack
:

Vetiver Haiti, Patchouli

Know-How

D’ORSAY perfumes are made in France, respecting our heritage and know-how for 200 years.

The transparent bottle is characterized by its sleek shape echoing our non-gendered perfumes, its cap is magnetic and engraved.

Ingredients

Alcohol denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Methyl di-t-butylhydroxyhydrocinnamate, Citral. 80% Vol.

Use and Care

A perfume is worn, vaporized and reveals itself as a state of love, revealing its notes little by little as a charming secret that belongs only to you.

Each pulsation of your heart accentuates the expression of this fragrance in your wrists, elbows, neck and neck. Remember to spray your perfume in these places.

Avoid rubbing your wrists once the perfume has been sprayed. Instead, let it develop. If you rub your wrists you will change its original intent.

External use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not apply to irritated or freshly shaved skin.

View full details

Declaration

product.title

Of Love

For some people, our love story has a whiff of scandal. Everyone’s placing bets on our love acts, with their sharp grapefruit tang, and on the velvety softness of your skin against mine, that they imagine as Magnolia… Until You, yes, unwaveringly – because everything starts with you, because from now on we’ll decide to defy everything together. And we ride through the night from Sunset Boulevard to Bel Air, you terrifically Vetiver – and I, slightly Patchouli.

Jusqu’à toi. P.S.

The words of the
perfumer:

"The fragrance was built around a structuring woody accord of Cypress, Patchouli and Vetiver. Grapefruit accompanies the green and very fresh effect of Vetiver, Rose Oxide modernizes the geranium and Pink Pepper spices up the leaked floral of Magnolia."

Nicolas Beaulieu

Jusqu’à toi. P.S.

Creation

The notes of the perfume Jusqu'à toi. P.S. comes from LMR Naturals, an internal company of International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. that produces ingredients of responsible origin and whose purpose is to help nature prosper through a vegetal supply. P.S. as Particularly serene, because it takes time to get to the other and to yourself. Sometimes it is necessary to get rid of the looks of others in order to live fully its history, freed from the right-thinking. This perfume will shatter any doubt, for the other as for you.
Jusqu’à toi. P.S.

Evocation

D'ORSAY imagines special fragrances, evoking the universality of the state of love and exploring its many facets: caring love, free, paradoxical, ardent, adventurous, tender, striking, impulsive, sincere, spiritual, secret, tactile, unwavering… D'ORSAY perfumes are designed for couples, echoing the first historic fragrance designed in 1830 by Alfred d'Orsay for him and Marguerite Blessington. Each creation is named after an index sentence, signed with the initials of a personality whose identity is left to the imagination of each.

You will also like

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Jusqu'à toi. P.S.

Jusqu'à toi. P.S.

Eau de Parfum

Rose, Vétiver, Géranium

Un parfum Boisé, Floral évoquant l'amour décomplexé, imaginé par Nicolas Beaulieu pour D'ORSAY.

Avec Jusqu'à toi. P.S., tout le monde s'interroge sur nos ébats, sur le velouté Géranium de ta peau contre la mienne qu'ils imaginent Rose... C'est à partir de ce parfum que tout commence, à partir de maintenant que nous allons tout contrarier ensemble. Alors nous traversons la nuit, toi terriblement Vétiver et moi légèrement Patchouli.

Prix habituel 110,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 110,00€
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Unisexe
  • → Boisé Floral
  • → Frais
  • → Origine Responsable
  • → Emballage recyclable

Essayez votre fragrance

Pour tout achat d'un parfum corporel, recevez un échantillon offert* pour découvrir la fragrance avant de la porter ou de l’offrir. Vous pourrez alors, retourner votre flacon non ouvert, dans un délai de 14 jours, pour un remboursement.

Notes

Tête : Pamplemousse, Oxyde de Rose, Poivre Rose
Cœur : Magnolia, Géranium de Madagascar, Cyprès
Fond : Vétiver Haïti, Patchouli

Savoir-faire

Les parfums D'ORSAY sont fabriqués en France, dans le respect de notre héritage et de notre savoir-faire depuis 200 ans.

Le flacon transparent est caractérisé par sa forme épurée en écho à nos parfums non genrés, son capot est aimanté et gravé.

Ingredients

Alcohol denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Methyl di-t-butylhydroxyhydrocinnamate, Citral. 80% Vol.

Conseils d'utilisation

Un parfum se porte, se vaporise et se dévoile comme un état amoureux, révélant ses notes graduellement comme un secret.

Chaque pulsation de votre cœur accentue l’expression de ce parfum au niveau des poignets, des coudes, du cou et de la nuque. Pensez à vaporiser votre parfum à ces endroits.

Évitez de frotter vos poignets une fois le parfum vaporisé, car vous modifierez son intention initiale. Au contraire, laissez-le se développer tendrement.

Usage externe seulement. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. Ne pas appliquer sur peau irritée ou fraîchement rasée.

Afficher tous les détails

Déclaration

product.title

Amoureuse

Notre amour a pour certains des senteurs de scandale. Tout le monde parie sur nos ébats, acidulés comme le pamplemousse et sur le velouté de ta peau contre la mienne qu’ils imaginent magnolia... Jusqu’à toi, oui indéfectiblement, car c’est à partir de toi que tout commence, à partir de maintenant que nous déciderons de tout contrarier ensemble. Jusqu’à toi, oui indéfectiblement, car c’est à partir de toi que tout commence, à partir de maintenant que nous déciderons de tout contrarier ensemble. Et du Sunset Boulevard jusqu’à Bel Air nous traversons la nuit, toi terriblement vétiver et moi légèrement patchouli.

Jusqu'à toi. P.S.

Les mots du
parfumeur :

"Jusqu'à toi. P.S. est un parfum construit autour d’un accord boisé structurant, de cyprès, patchouli et vétiver. Le pamplemousse accompagne l’effet vert et très frais du vétiver, l’oxyde de rose vient moderniser le géranium et le poivre rose pimente la floralité du magnolia."

Nicolas Beaulieu

Jusqu'à toi. P.S.

Création

Les notes du parfum Jusqu'à toi. P.S. proviennent de LMR Naturals, société interne à l’International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. qui produit des ingrédients d’origine responsable et dont le but est d’aider la nature à prospérer via un approvisionnement végétal. P.S. comme Particulièrement serein, parce qu’il faut du temps pour arriver jusqu’à l’autre et jusqu’à soi. Il faut parfois se débarrasser du regards des autres afin de vivre pleinement son histoire, affranchis de la bien-pensance. Ce parfum fera voler en éclats le moindre doute, pour l’autre comme pour vous.
Jusqu'à toi. P.S.

Évocation

D'ORSAY imagine des fragrances particulières, évoquant l’universalité de l’état amoureux et explorant ses multiples facettes : amour attentionné, libre, paradoxal, ardent, aventureux, tendre, foudroyant, impulsif, sincère, spirituel, secret, tactile, indéfectible… Les parfums D’ORSAY sont pensés pour les couples, en écho à la première fragrance historique conçue en 1830 par Alfred d’Orsay pour lui et Marguerite Blessington. Chaque création est nommée d’après une phrase indice, signée des initiales d’une personnalité dont l’identité est laissée à l’imaginaire de chacun.

Vous aimerez aussi