Skip to product information
1 of 2

15:00 Entre tes mains

15:00 Entre tes mains

Fragrance d'intérieur

Bergamot, Mate, Cedarwood

A Woody, Green Tea fragrance evoking a cult pottery scene, designed by Vincent Ricord for D’ORSAY.

There’s a kind of cool wetness to this home fragrance. We suddenly find ourselves creating pottery with four hands, our phallanges flirting around the wet Clay, a ghostly moment around the Maté that is not unlike a scene from an iconic film. Cedar keeps us grounded, otherwise it could get out of hand.

Regular price 80,00€
Regular price Sale price 80,00€
  • → 3x free of charge in France from 80€ of purchase
  • → For any purchase of a fragrance, receive a sample to test your fragrance before opening it

Good to know

  • → Woody Green Tea
  • → Delicate
  • → Sustainable Packaging

Notes

Head : Sencha Tea, Italian Bergamot
Heart : Ginger , Maté, Brown Algae
Base : Virginia Cedar, Cashmeran

Know-How

D’ORSAY perfumes are made in France, respecting our heritage and know-how for 200 years.

Our home fragrances are created with the same high standards as our body perfumes and are characterised by top, middle and base notes. They are imagined as film sets evoking lovers’ rendez-vous.

Ingredients

[3R-(3α,3aβ,7β,8aα)]-1-(2,3,4,7,8,8a-hexahydro-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-1H-3a,7-methanoazulen-5-yl)ethan-1-one, Linalyl acetate, 6,7-Dihydro-1,1,2,3,3-pentamethyl-4(5H)-indanone, 3,7-Dimethyl-1,6-nonadien-3-ol, (R)-p-mentha-1,8-diène.

Use and Care

Hold the roomspray upright and spray two to three pumps into the open space in the room The fragrance develops instantly in the space to bring you a new olfactory atmosphere and will be active for a few hours.
Do not spray towards food, persons, pets and plants.

View full details

Declaration

product.title

Of Love

This fragrance has a strange effect. When you are not here, it reminds me of the thrill of the wild outdoors with its earthy clay beneath a torrential downpour. When you are here, it calls forth the deep impulses of the flesh, as we mould the clay between our hands, awash in the fragrant trail of a cult film.

15:00 Entre tes mains

The words of the
perfumer:

"We experience a soft moment, very gentle, as if the smell was tangible. The idea behind this scent was to explore a note of Clay, as if we were modelling with fresh clay, almost feeling its texture. At D’ORSAY, we tend to work with wood very often. Here we have a Sandalwood, with a very delicate texture that invigorate by reacting with a hint of Ginger. It immediately brings a vibration to the fragrance. The inspiration was cinematic, a love story around pottery, with ghosts, you guessed it… ."

Vincent Ricord

You will also like

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

15:00 Entre tes mains

15:00 Entre tes mains

Fragrance d'intérieur

Bergamote, Maté, Cèdre

Un Boisé, Thé Vert évoquant une scène de poterie culte, imaginé par Vincent Ricord pour D'ORSAY.

Il y a une forme de moiteur fraiche dans cette fragrance d'intérieur. On se retrouve soudain à créer une poterie à quatre mains, nos phalanges flirtant autour de l'Argile humide, moment fantomatique autour du Maté qui n'est pas sans rappeler la scène d'un film iconique. Le Cèdre nous permet de quoi garder les pieds sur terre, sans quoi cela pourrait déraper.

Prix habituel 80,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 80,00€
Stock limité. Disponible en click-and-collect ou en livraison coursier. Paris uniquement. Plus d’informations dans votre panier.
  • → Paiement en 3x sans frais à partir de 80€ d'achat avec Alma
  • → Pour l'achat d'un parfum, recevez un échantillon pour essayer votre fragrance avant de l'ouvrir

Saviez-vous

  • → Boisé Thé vert
  • → Délicat
  • → Emballage recyclable

Notes

Tête : Thé Sencha, Bergamote d'Italie 
Cœur : Gingembre, Maté, Algue Brune 
Fond : Cèdre de Virginie, Cashmeran

Savoir-faire

Les parfums D'ORSAY sont fabriqués en France, dans le respect de notre héritage et de notre savoir-faire depuis 200 ans.

Nos fragrances d'intérieur sont réalisées avec la même exigence que nos parfums pour le corps et caractérisées par des notes de tête, de cœur et de fond. Elles sont imaginées comme des décors de cinéma évoquant des rendez-vous secrets.

Le flacon 90ml est fabriqué en Normandie, il est caractérisé par l'embossage en verre du logotype D'ORSAY et sa forme épurée inspirée du courant architectural Style International. Son capot est aimanté et gravé.

Ingredients

[3R-(3α,3aβ,7β,8aα)]-1-(2,3,4,7,8,8a-hexahydro-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-1H-3a,7-methanoazulen-5-yl)ethan-1-one, Linalyl acetate, 6,7-Dihydro-1,1,2,3,3-pentamethyl-4(5H)-indanone, 3,7-Dimethyl-1,6-nonadien-3-ol, (R)-p-mentha-1,8-diène.

Conseils d'utilisation

Tenez le flacon en position verticale et vaporisez deux à trois pressions dans la pièce. Le parfum se développe instantanément dans l’espace pour vous apporter une nouvelle atmosphère olfactive et sera actif durant quelques heures.
Ne vaporisez pas en direction d’aliments, de personnes, des animaux domestiques et des plantes.

Afficher tous les détails

Déclaration

product.title

Amoureuse

C’est curieux ce parfum. Quand tu n’es pas là il me rappelle les frissons de la nature sauvage, l’argile ruisselant sous une pluie torrentielle. Quand tu es là il me rappelle les pulsions de la nature humaine, l’argile modelé à quatre mains, un film culte au lieu d’une fragrance.

15:00 Entre tes mains

Les mots du
parfumeur :

"Voici un instant tout en douceur, comme si cette odeur était tactile. L'idée de cet accord était d'explorer une note d'Argile, comme si on était en train de modeler de la glaise fraîche, tout en texture. Chez D'ORSAY, on travaille beaucoup avec les bois. Ici, c'est un bois de Santal, avec une texture très délicate qu'on va venir vivifier et faire réagir avec une pointe de Gingembre, ce qui apporte tout de suite une vibration à la fragrance. L'inspiration était vraiment cinématographique, une histoire d'amour autour de poteries avec des fantômes, je vous laisse deviner... ."

Vincent Ricord

Vous aimerez aussi